Tax Incremental Reinvestment Zone Board


  • Meets as needed to conduct business

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.
View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes
Board Members Term
Mayor Jeff Jordan January ​ 2020
Barry Ratcliffe January ​2021
Matt Phillips January ​2020
Charles Gillenwater January ​2019
Kaufman County Precinct #1
​Commissioner Mike Hunt
January ​2020