Tax Incremental Reinvestment Zone #2 Board


  • Meets as needed to conduct business

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes

Board Members Term
Jeff Jordan, Chairman  
Matt Phillips  
Lisa Parker  
Charles Gillenwater  
Quattro Borders  
Ashlea Longenecker  
Jason Nelson  
Mike Hunt  
Ken Cates  
Ray Raymond